Executive Council

  • McMasters

    Kelly McMasters, MD, PhD

    President (2018)

  • Giuliano

    Armando E. Giuliano, MD

    President-Elect (2018)

  • Bartlett

    David L. Bartlett, MD

    Vice-President (2018)

  • Douglas Tyler, MD

    Douglas S. Tyler, MD

    Secretary (2018)

  • wong_sandra_107x107

    Sandra L. Wong, MD

    Treasurer (2018)

  • Daniel-Coit_107x107

    Daniel Coit, MD

    Immediate Past President (2018)

  • drebin_jeffrey_107x107

    Jeffrey A. Drebin, MD, PhD

    Past President (2018)

  • Russell Berman, MD-107x107px- rounded

    Russell S. Berman, MD


  • Karl Bilimoria, MD

    Karl Y. Bilimoria, MD, MS


  • Ned Carp MD

    Ned Z. Carp, MD


  • James Howe, MD

    James R. Howe, MD


  • Hunt

    Kelly Hunt, MD


  • Julie Margenthaler, MD-107x107-rounded

    Julie A. Margenthaler, MD


  • Roggin

    Kevin Roggin, MD


  • Hector Martinez Said, MD 107x107-rounded

    Hector Martinez Said, MD


  • Elin R. Sigurdson, MD, PhD 2

    Elin R. Sigurdson, MD, PhD


  • Julie Ann Sosa, MD 2

    Julie Ann Sosa, MD, MA, FA


  • Zager

    Jonathan Zager, MD


Ex Officio

  • Eileen WIdmer

    M. Eileen Widmer, CAE, CFRM

    SSO Executive Director, ex officio

  • Charles-Balch_107x107

    Charles M. Balch, MD

    Annals of Surgical Oncology Editor-in-Chief (2018)

  • Monica_Morrow_107x107

    Monica Morrow, MD

    The SSO Foundation President (2020) - Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Logged-in SSO members may access email addresses for individuals listed above. You may log in by using the "Login" link in the top right corner of this screen, then use the "Find a Surgical Oncologist" button on the right.