Officers & Executive Committee

  • McMasters

    Kelly McMasters, MD, PhD

    President (2018)

  • Giuliano

    Armando E. Giuliano, MD

    President-Elect (2018)

  • Bartlett

    David L. Bartlett, MD

    Vice-President (2018)

  • Douglas Tyler, MD

    Douglas S. Tyler, MD

    Secretary (2018)

  • wong_sandra_107x107

    Sandra L. Wong, MD

    Treasurer (2018)

  • Eileen WIdmer

    M. Eileen Widmer, CAE, CFRM

    SSO Executive Director, ex officio

  • Daniel Coit, MD

    Daniel G. Coit, MD

    Immediate Past President (2018)

SSO members may access email addresses for individuals listed above by logging in. You may log in by using the "Login" link in the top right corner of this screen, then use the "Find a Surgical Oncologist" button on the right.