Program Information

Regional Cancer Therapies Program Committee

H. Richard Alexander, Jr., MD, Chair
Chief Surgical Officer
Rutgers Cancer Institute, New Brunswick, NJ

T. Clark Gamblin, MD, MS, MBA, Vice Chair
Stuart D. Wilson Chair in Surgical Oncology
Medical College of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI

David L. Bartlett, MD, Ex Officio - Past Chair
Professor of Surgery
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Pittsburgh, PA

Curriculum Committee: Laboratory Research 
Jason M. Foster, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
University of Nebraska School of Medicine, Omaha, NE

Laura A. Lambert, MD
Professor of Surgery 
Huntsman Cancer Institute, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Curriculum Committee: Liver
Michael I. D'Angelica, MD
Enid A. Haupt Chair in Surgery
Memorial Sloan Ketting Cancer Center, New York, NY

Srivevas K. Reddy, MD
Associate Professor of Oncology
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, NY

Curriculum Committee: Melanoma
Douglas S. Tyler, MD
John Woods Harris Distinguished Chair in Surgery
University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Jonathan S. Zager, MD
Professor of Surgery; Director of Regional Therapies
Moffitt Cancer Center, Tampa, FL

Curriculum Committee: Peritoneal Metastases
Fabian M. Johnson, MD, MHS
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Daniel Labow, MD
Professor of Surgery
Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York, NY

Charles A. Staley, MD
Professor of Surgical Oncology
Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA

Annals of Surgical Oncology Regional Cancer Therapies Series Section Editor/ASPSM Representative
Kiran K. Turaga, MD, MPH
Vice Chief, General Surgery and Surgical Oncology
University of Chicago,
Chicago, IL

Please check back often for updates. The program schedule will be announced in September.